Skip to main content

Oktoberfest

£5.00

Fri, 12/10/2018 - 18:00 to 23:00

Oktoberfest

£7.00

Fri, 12/10/2018 - 18:00 to 23:00

Parkour Taster session 2

£0.00

Sat, 13/10/2018 - 14:00 to 16:00

Parkour Taster session 2

£0.00

Sat, 13/10/2018 - 14:00 to 16:00

Getting Organised

£0.00

Mon, 15/10/2018 - 17:30 to 20:00

Horse Riding – Beginner Course

£95.00

Wed, 17/10/2018 - 16:00 to Wed, 28/11/2018 - 17:00

Horse Riding – Beginner Course

£100.00

Wed, 17/10/2018 - 16:00 to Wed, 28/11/2018 - 17:00

Selling Yourself on Paper

£0.00

Wed, 17/10/2018 - 17:30 to 20:00

RUMS Halfway Ball

£33.00

Sat, 20/10/2018 - 20:00 to Sun, 21/10/2018 - 02:00

Successful Team Working

£0.00

Mon, 22/10/2018 - 17:30 to 20:00

Inspirational Leadership

£0.00

Wed, 24/10/2018 - 17:30 to 20:00

Using Social Media Wisely

£0.00

Mon, 29/10/2018 - 17:30 to 20:00

Professional Presentations

£0.00

Wed, 31/10/2018 - 17:30 to 20:30

Pages