Skip to the main content

RUMS ISOC Tutorials

£3.00

Tue, 12/11/2019 - 00:00 to Sun, 31/05/2020 - 23:00

ONLINE Project Active: Yoga Nidra 26 May

£1.00

Tue, 26/05/2020 - 17:00 to 18:00
In stock

ONLINE Project Active Mindful Yoga 27 May

£1.00

Wed, 27/05/2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Spaces are filling up

ONLINE Project Active Barre Concept 28 May

£1.00

Thu, 28/05/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Spaces are filling up

ONLINE Project Active: Yoga

£1.00

Thu, 28/05/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00

ONLINE Project Active Box HIIT 2 June

£1.00

Tue, 02/06/2020 - 12:00 to 12:45
Spaces are filling up

ONLINE Project Active: Yoga Nidra 2 June

£1.00

Tue, 02/06/2020 - 17:00 to 18:00
In stock

ONLINE Project Active Mindful Yoga 3 June

£1.00

Wed, 03/06/2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
In stock

ONLINE Project Active: Yoga

£1.00

Thu, 04/06/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00

Jailbreak with UCL RAG

£20.00

Sat, 06/06/2020 (All day) to Sun, 07/06/2020 (All day)

Pages