Skip to main content

Major League Baseball with Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Saturday, 29 June 2019 (All day) to Sunday, 30 June 2019 (All day)

Name of Event: Major League Baseball

Volunteer Role: 

Changing the Debate: Schools Climate Conference with Green Schools Project (Photographer role)

Wednesday, 3 July 2019 (All day)

Name of Event: Changing the Debate: Schools Climate Conference 

Volunteer Role: Photographer 

Green Schools Project are looking for students with experience in photography to photograph our climate conference: Change the Debate.

NHS BIG TEA with UCLH Charity

Wednesday, 3 July 2019 (All day) to Friday, 5 July 2019 (All day)

Name of Event: NHS BIG TEA

Volunteer Role: UCLH Charity Events Volunteer

Just V Show with Shared Interest

Friday, 5 July 2019 (All day) to Sunday, 7 July 2019 (All day)

Name of Event: Just V Show

Volunteer Role:  We are looking for volunteers to help man our stall at the UK’s greatest vegetarian and vegan outing, Just V Show!

Supporting our Member Engagement Team, event assistants will:

Parsons Green Fair with Fulham Good Neighbours

Saturday, 6 July 2019 (All day)
Venue(s): 

Name of Event: Parsons Green Fair

Volunteer Role: Event Marshals

“Coming together 2019” with Camden New Town Community Festival

Saturday, 13 July 2019 (All day) to Sunday, 14 July 2019 (All day)

Name of Event: Coming together 2019

Volunteer Role: Festival Volunteer

Bucket Collection with Breast Cancer Haven

Tuesday, 16 July 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 (All day)

Name of Event: Bucket Collections 

Volunteer Role: Bucket collection volunteer

Summer Party with Aphasia Re-Connect

Thursday, 25 July 2019 (All day)

Name of Event: Summer Party

Volunteer Role:  Enjoy a party? Why not volunteer at our summer one! You’ll get to:

Ride London 100 with Diabetes UK

Sunday, 4 August 2019 (All day)

Name of Event: Ride London 100

Volunteer Role:  Fundraising events - cheering squad volunteer

Show your support for the 4.6 million people in the UK living with diabetes by volunteering at our fundraising events!

Open House London Weekend with Open City / Open House Families

Saturday, 21 September 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, 22 September 2019 - 9:00pm

Name of Event: Open House London Weekend