Skip to main content

Fly By Night with Greenwich + Docklands International Festival 2018

Thursday, 21 June 2018 (All day) to Saturday, 23 June 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Fly By Night 

Volunteer Role: Festival/FoH Volunteer

D-Construction/Never Set Eyes On Land with Greenwich + Docklands International Festival 2018

Friday, 22 June 2018 (All day) to Sunday, 24 June 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: D-Construction/Never Set Eyes On Land 

Volunteer Role: D-Construction

Summer Festival with Manor Gardens Welfare Trust

Saturday, 30 June 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Summer Festival

Volunteer Roles: 

Beforehand:

Queen's Park Book Festival 2018 with Real Action

Saturday, 30 June 2018 (All day) to Sunday, 1 July 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Queen’s Park Book Festival 2018

Volunteer Role: We are looking for enthusiastic volunteers to help out at our local book festival by:

Parsons Green Fair with Fulham Good Neighbours

Saturday, 7 July 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Parsons Green Fair

Volunteer Roles: Please help deliver a fun and safe community event in the heart of Fulham. We are looking for event marshals for around 4 hours who could:

Mandela Day Collection with Starfish Greathearts Foundation

Monday, 9 July 2018 (All day)
Venue(s): 

Name of Event: Mandela Day Collection 

Volunteer Role: Collectors and performers

Summer Holidays with Oxford & District Mencap

Friday, 13 July 2018 (All day) to Saturday, 4 August 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Oxford & District Mencap Summer Holidays

Camden New Town Community Festival

Saturday, 14 July 2018 (All day) to Sunday, 15 July 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Camden New Town Community Festival

Summer Social Development Project with Kith & Kids

Monday, 23 July 2018 (All day) to Friday, 3 August 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Summer Social Development Project

Musical Theater Summer Schools with Anna Fiorentini Theater and Film School

Monday, 23 July 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 (All day)
Thursday, 26 July 2018 (All day)
Friday, 27 July 2018 (All day)
Monday, 30 July 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 (All day)
Thursday, 2 August 2018 (All day)
Friday, 3 August 2018 (All day)
Monday, 20 August 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 (All day)
Thursday, 23 August 2018 (All day)
Friday, 24 August 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Musical Theater Summer Schools

Ride London Cheer Squad with RSBC

Sunday, 29 July 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Ride London Cheer Squad 

Summer Camp 2018 with Kith & Kids

Sunday, 19 August 2018 (All day) to Sunday, 26 August 2018 (All day)
Venue(s): 

Name of Event: Summer Camp 2018