Skip to main content
Rep Election 2018: Vote Now

Camden Clean Up Week with Canal & River Trust

Monday, 22 October 2018 (All day) to Friday, 26 October 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Camden Clean Up Week with Canal and River Trust

Hallowe’en: the Victorian Way with Ragged School Museum

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 (All day) to Thursday, 25 October 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Hallowe’en: The Victorian Way

Volunteer Role: Family Learning Volunteer

Blindfold Run with RSBC

Sunday, 4 November 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Blindfold Run

Volunteer Role: We are excited to be hosting our annual flagship event once again at Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park - the 5k and 10k Blindfold Run!

Sleep Out with Centrepoint

Tuesday, 13 November 2018 (All day) to Thursday, 15 November 2018 (All day)
Thursday, 15 November 2018 (All day) to Saturday, 17 November 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Sleep Out 

Gala Ball 2018 with Chain of Hope

Friday, 16 November 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Chain of Hope Gala Ball 2018

Mini Mayors with The Salter's Company

Saturday, 1 December 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: 

Volunteer Role: Help facilitate this cross site day, themed around the Lord Mayor of London and this vibrant city!

Autism Xmas Project with Kith & Kids

Thursday, 27 December 2018 (All day) to Monday, 31 December 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Autism Xmas Project