Skip to the main content

Your activities reps work with the Activities Officer to support students in clubs and societies. 

Arts Officer 

Community Relations Officer

Societies Officer 

Sports Officer 

Sports Representatives (non-portfolio) 

Societies Representatives 

Arts Officer (Job Share)

Anna Chippendale/ Sam Jones

su-arts.officer@ucl.ac.uk

They oversee thriving, talented and dedicated arts societies and develops opportunities for students to get involved in the arts at UCL. In addition, they develop the Arts community within the Union and make sure that Arts societies are as inclusive and engaging as possible.

Voting member of: 
Activities Zone 

Community Relations Officer (Job Share)

Sumayya Patel/ Ifrah Farooq

They are responsible for representing UCL students in the community. The Community Relations Officer will have the opportunity to coordinate campaigns around issues within the local community that affect UCL students, and communicate to the Union on any issues that affect its members

Voting member of: 
Activities Zone 
Welfare & Community Zone 

Societies Officer 

Syed Haque

su-so.officer@ucl.ac.uk

The Societies Officer is responsible for overseeing national, religious and career-networking societies and many more. They develop the societies community within the Union and facilitate the running of General Interest societies by students.

Voting member of: 
Activities Zone 

Sports Officer 

Megan McKee

su-sp.officer@ucl.ac.uk

From rugby and fencing to kitesurfing and dodgeball, the Union offers dozens of dedicated sports teams and clubs, and it is the responsiblity of the Sports Officer to oversee them all and develop opportunities for students to get involved in a rich range of sports at UCL.
 

Voting member of: 

Activities Zone 

Sports Representatives (Non-Portfolio)

James Maidment / Elliott Denis

james.maidment.17@ucl.ac.uk

elliott.denis.19@ucl.ac.uk

Catherine Bacon

catherine.bacon.18@ucl.ac.uk

Isabel Keane

isabel.keane.17@ucl.ac.uk

Miguel Rodriguez Ruiz

miguel.ruiz.16@ucl.ac.uk

Luca Dell Antonio

luca.antonio.19@ucl.ac.uk

Olivia Hammond

o.hammond.16@ucl.ac.uk

Manifestos

Voting members of: 

Activities Zone 

Societies Representatives

 

Societies Representatives (Non-Portfolio)

Sophia Tazi

sophia.tazi.20@ucl.ac.uk

 

Danilo Paganelli

danilo.paganelli.20@ucl.ac.uk

 

Chikamso Ekwe

chikamso.ekwe.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

Sasha Kroon

sasha.kroon.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

Philip Greger

philip.greger.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

Yoonho Yang

yoonho.yang.17@ucl.ac.uk

Manifestos

Societies Representative (Academic)

Vacant

Societies Representative (Altruism)

Vacant

Societies Representative (Cultural)

Vacant

Societies Representative (Departmental)

Vacant

Societies Representative (Faith)

Vacant

Societies Representative (Political)

Vacant

Societies Representative (Media)

Vacant

Societies Representative (Common Interest)

Vacant

Societies Representative (Performance Art)

Catherine Williams

Manifesto

Societies Representative (Non-performance Art)

Vacant

Societies Representative (Finance)

Vacant

Voting members of: 

Activities Zone